Kage no Eiyuu no Nichijou-tan Volume 1 Coloured Illustration Dialogues

Check out the Illustrations Here

Dialogue is from right to left

Illustration 1: Tweight discussing his future plans with Chris

Tweight: …I want to experience an ordinary person’s everyday life.

Tweight: I want to live a normal life. I want to live freely, and do as I please. Is that…not possible?

Chris: No, there aren’t any problems with that.

Illustration 2: Sylphia announcing the start of self-introductions, with Mize introducing herself to the class as Elysia, Gran, and Tweight watch

Sylphia: So then, shall we start by having you introduce yourselves?

Mize: I’m Mize Howence, and I’m an aspiring adventurer. I look forward to working with all of you!

Illustration 3: An angry Elysia, a flustered Mize, an irritated Tweight, and a somewhat apologetic Gran sitting together at an outdoor table

Elysia: You’re the worst.

Mize: Oh…t-that’s embarrassing, so please stop!

Tweight: — oi. Then why didn’t you tell me?

Gran: Well, I thought that if it was you, Tweight, you’d actually be able to pick her up.

(Chronological order in the story is mize -> Tweight -> Gran -> Elysia)

Back to light novel information

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started