Kage no Eiyuu no Nichijou-tan Volume 2 Coloured Illustration Dialogues

Check out the Illustrations Here

DIALOGUE IS FROM RIGHT TO LEFT
Unlike the first volume, this one has excerpts from the text

Illustration 1: Elysia, Mize, Gran, and Tweight taking the Magical Ability Test

Elysia Milictian
enrolled In the royal bildarz academy’s hero course.
A woman talented in both the pen and sword, who Used to live as a demon of revenge, but was since saved by tweight.

Mize Howence
enrolled in the royal bildarz academy’s common course.
A beautiful yet mysterious girl with both elegance and an unusual wealth of knowledge.

Gran Iblis
Enrolled in the Royal bildarz academy’s common course.
a compassionate young man whose only flaw is his weakness for women.

Tweight
enrolled in the royal bildarz academy’s common course.
The Protagonist. Was known as the strongest ace of the True soldiers’ special ops organization. currently, he is cherishing the tranquility of his everyday life

Illustration 2: Mize and Tweight lying down in bed together

Tweight: Mize?

After I replied in a small voice, Mize moved from her own bed into mine.

Then, she tightly embraced me with her delicate body.

Mize: — Do you hate the thought of licking each other’s wounds?

A girl who had just lost her place in the world, was trying to soothe my wounds without healing her own.

Then, shouldn’t I at least heal her wounds?

Illustration 3: A fatigued Tweight fighting Oz

Oz: Th, is– ugh!!

Tweight: Too slow.

Oz flexibly twisted her body to kick upwards from below.

I stopped it in its tracks and slammed my fist into her side.

Oz: Gah!?

Oz tries to retreat after getting hit.

But I gripped her slender right arm and pulled her towards me.

Tweight: — I won’t let you run.

I create a dagger in my left hand with <Fixation>.

Without hesitation, I thrust its tip towards Oz’s heart.

Clang! The sound of metal colliding with metal rings.

Oz held TD02 in front of her chest, blocking my thrust.


Back to light novel information

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started